Employees

Members:
Carolyn Frye cafrye@k12.wv.us Principal
Rhonda O'Neal rkoneal@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal
Angie Keyser
Secretary
Heidi Ryder hryder@k12.wv.us Secretary
Emily Stephens estephen@k12.wv.us Pre-K
Kimberly Jones kjjones@k12.wv.us Pre-K Aide
Jaime Matthews jmatthew@k12.wv.us Pre-K
Alicia Clayborn aclayborn@k12.wv.us Pre-K Aide
jeremy ray jmray@k12.wv.us Pre-K Aide
Stephanie  Pyles
Kindergarten
Kristy Hughes
Kindergarten Aide
Robin Shultis rshultis@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Teresa Ray
Kindergarten Aide
Pamela Taylor pltaylor@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Pattie Saunders
Kindergarten Aide
Carol Tucker cltucker@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Larry Stoner
Kindergarten Aide
Patricia blake pablake@k12.wv.us First Grade
Haley Gilliland
First Grade
Lois Geiger lgeiger@k12.wv.us First Grade
Susan Beckett sbeckett@k12.wv.us Second Grade
Courtney Cross cpcross@k12.wv.us Second Grade
Holly Hickman hhickman@k12.wv.us Second Grade
Kristen Austin kaustin@k12.wv.us Third Grade
Pamela Hager plhager@k12.wv.us Third Grade
Sara Garrett
Third Grade
Paula Hamer phamer@k12.wv.us Fourth Gr
Ellen Miller egmiller@k12.wv.us Fourth Gr
Beverly Mills bamills@k12.wv.us Fourth Gr




Hannah Osborne
Fifth Grade
Debbie Morehouse dmorehou@k12.wv.us Fifth Grade
Teresa Pelfrey tpelfrey@k12.wv.us Fifth Grade
Kathy Galloway-Nutter kgallowa@k12.wv.us Special Education
Ashley Plumley ashley.plumley@k12.wv.us Austism
Julianne Coffman jvcoffma@k12.wv.us Music
Courtney Arnold
Art
Kim Maynard kmaynard@k12.wv.us PE
Nancy Hanlon nhanlon@k12.wv.us Counselor
Gail Stapelton gastaple@k12.wv.us Librarian
Rick Byrd
Custodian



Custodian



Custodian

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.