Employees

Members:
Serena Collins icollins@k12.wv.us Principal
carolyn frye cafrye@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal
Michele Watson mdwatson@k12.wv.us Secretary
Heidi Ryder hryder@k12.wv.us Secretary
Emily Stephens estephen@k12.wv.us Pre-K
Kimberly Jones kjjones@k12.wv.us Pre-K Aide
Jaime Matthews jmatthew@k12.wv.us Pre-K
Alicia Clayborn aclayborn@k12.wv.us Pre-K Aide
jeremy ray jmray@k12.wv.us Pre-K Aide
Tasha Adkins tasha.adkins@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Larry Stoner lstoner@k12.wv.us Kindergarten Aide
Robin Shultis rshultis@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Frances Rosenberger fmrosenberger@k12.wv.us Kindergarten Aide
Pamela Taylor pltaylor@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Pattie Saunders psaunder@k12.wv.us Kindergarten Aide
Carol Tucker cltucker@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Teresa Ray tray@k12.wv.us Kindergarten Aide
patricia blake pablake@k12.wv.us First Grade
Sara Garrett smgarrett@k12.wv.us First Grade
lois geiger lgeiger@k12.wv.us First Grade
Susan Beckett sbeckett@k12.wv.us Second Grade
Courtney Cross cpcross@k12.wv.us Second Grade
Holly Hickman hhickman@k12.wv.us Second Grade
Kristen Austin kaustin@k12.wv.us Third Grade
Pamela Hager plhager@k12.wv.us Third Grade
Amber Martin amber.martin@k12.wv.us Third Grade
Paula Hamer phamer@k12.wv.us Fourth Grade
Ellen Miller egmiller@k12.wv.us Fourth Grade
Beverly Mills bamills@k12.wv.us Fourth Grade
Hannah Osborne hannah.osborne@k12.wv.us Fourth Grade
Justin Cox jtcox@k12.wv.us Fifth Grade
Debbie Morehouse dmorehou@k12.wv.us Fifth Grade
Teresa Pelfrey tpelfrey@k12.wv.us Fifth Grade
Kathy Galloway-Nutter kgallowa@k12.wv.us Special Education
Ashley Plumley ashley.plumley@k12.wv.us Austism
Julianne Coffman jvcoffma@k12.wv.us Music
Holley Dale hdale@k12.wv.us Art
Kim Maynard kmaynard@k12.wv.us PE
Nancy Hanlon nhanlon@k12.wv.us Counselor
Gail Stapelton gastaple@k12.wv.us Librarian
Jeff Hesson jhesson@k12.wv.us Custodian
Jeffrey Carter jeffrey.carter@k12.wv.us Custodian
John Sexton john.sexton@k12.wv.us Custodian

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.